Herzschmerz Vol. 3 Vergrößern

Herzschmerz Vol. 3


2 CD-Set, 39 Titel

Mehr Infos

9,95 € inkl. MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

Mehr Infos

Teil 3 der Herzschmerz-Reihe, lässt Ihre Seele entspannen.

           CD 1
1 Barry Manilow Mandy
2 Emilia Big big world
3 Brian May Too much Love will kill you
4 Leann Rimes How do I love
5 Lionel Richie Still
6 Roxette Spending my Time
7 Chris Rea Heaven
8 Jim Diamond I should have known better
9 Boyzone I hold you
10 Fusion China in you Hand
11 Toto I´ll be over you
12 Bill Withers Ain´t no Sunshine
13 Richard Sanderson Reality
14 Ten Sharp You
15 Gary Barlow So help me Girl
16 Duran Duran Ordinary World
17 Johnny Logan Hold me now
18 Richard Marx Angelia
19 Backstreet Boys All I have to give
20 Echt Wo bist du jetzt?
  CD 2  
1 Bangles Eternal Flame
2 Extreme More than Words
3 Commodores Three times a Lady
4 Leo Sayer When I need you
5 Blumfeld 1000 Tränen tief
6 Foreigner I don´t want to live without you
7 Billy Ocean Suddenly
8 Bonnie"Lori" Bianco Miss you so
9 K-Ci,Jo-jo All my life
10 The Human League Human
11 Take That A million Love Songs
12 Julian Lennon Saltwater
13 A-Ha Hunting high and low
14 Channel 5 For a look in your Eyes
15 Tasmin Archer Sleeping Satellite
16 Tony Hadley Save a Prayer
17 Five live Cry me a River
18 Martika Love... Why will be done
19 L.L. Cool J I need Love